Contact Us


Online Enquiry

* Required fields

A Lesser Ego

Hailing from Melbourne, Australia, A lesser Ego consists of Justin Murphy (Lead vocals), Earl (Guitar / Vocals), Robbi Zana (Bass / Vocals), Chris Ryan (Drums) and Vikk Kundra (Guitar)

Since forming in late 2009 A Lesser Ego have been winning over music fans through their energetic live shows and online releases. After taking out the number #1 position in rock for 3 consecutive months on International music site “” for the track “Better off being Alone” the band knew that they were on a winning combination. An album needed to be created, so in the tradition of any hard working band, A Lesser Ego served their studio time and have unleashed their much anticipated debut album “A Lesser Ego” upon the world. Armed with a debut of musical delights A Lesser Ego are paving the way to what can only be described as a very bright future.